Tower Mode

FKA: Victory Road

Tower Mode works as it sounds the lowest ranked fighter works his/her way up the rankings one by one, when one character loses we go back to the 2nd lowest rank and start again and so on until everyone has had a turn!

At the end of Season 1 i only included the Top 8 as it predated Mugen All Stars Championship, in season 2 the remaining 8 will be retroactively ranked by their final standings at the end of All Star Championship. Same rule applies to newcomers from All Stars Season 2!


Rank Beginning End
1st Chikushodo Chikushodo
2nd Milotic Milotic
3rd Metal Sonic Nightmare Mother
4th Hagoromo Otsutsuki Metal Sonic
5th Nightmare Mother Hagoromo Otsutsuki
6th Vector The Crocodile Vector The Crocodile
7th Itachi Uchiha Itachi Uchiha
8th Tsunade Senju Tsunade Senju
9th Hellspawn Akuma Hellspawn Akuma
10th Mike Tyson Mike Tyson
11th Knuckles The Echidna Knuckles The Echidna
12th Entei Entei
13th The Guy The Guy
14th E-709 Eggbot E-709 Eggbot
15th Space Warrior Space Warrior
16th Hanzou Hanzou